Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U9B Girls Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Aldershot CC U9 Girls NHYCL(A) Away (Guildford Road Aldershot Hampshire GU12 4BP)9.30amLeague Lost
Sun 15 May 2022 Alton CC Girls Under 9(H) Home9.30amLeague Won by 8 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Girls Under 9(A) Away (Lucy Pygott Centre, (St Mary's Park), Hartley Wintney, RG27 8EB.)9.30amLeague Lost
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 9A(H) Home9.30amLeague Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Girls U9(A) Away (King George V Playing Field Hook Hampshire RG27 9JJ)10amLeague Lost by 12 runs
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 9B(A) Away (Odiham CC, King Street Odiham Hampshire RG29 1NF)6pmLeague Lost
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Cove CC U9 Girls(H) Home9.30amLeague Lost by 4 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Girls Under 9 B(A) Away9.30amLeague Lost
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Yateley CC Girls Under 9(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Overton CC Girls Under 9(H) Home9.30amLeague CANCELLED