Yateley Cricket Club U11 Girls Softball Fixtures - Summer 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Hartley Wintney A(H) Home (now rearranged for 4.6.19)9.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Yateley Softball Festival(H) Home (Main ground)1.30pmFriendly Won by Red team
Sat 18 May 2019 Aldershot(A) Away10amLeague Lost by 24 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hartley Wintney B(H) Home9.30amLeague Won by 9 runs
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Hartley Wintney A(H) Home (Cancelled due to rain)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Cove(A) Away (Cancelled due to rain)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Rowledge(H) Home (Cancelled due to rain)9.30amLeague CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Basingstoke(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 39 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Brian King Cup (A) Away (Alton CC, Jubilee Playing Fields, Northfields Lane, Alton, GU34 1SN)10amCup Lost Narrowly Lost in Quarter final
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Eversley(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 20 Runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Odiham(H) Home9.30amLeague Won by 27 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hartley Wintney A(H) Home (rearranged from 4.6.19)9.30 amLeague Lost by 18 runs
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Cove (A) Away (rearranged from 12.6.19)6pmLeague Won by 49 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Tournament(A) Away (Finchampstead)10amFriendly Won two games