Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club Women's Softball Fixtures - Summer 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Camberley(A) Away ( Upper Verran Rd, Camberley GU15 2JL)2.15pmFriendly Lost by 15 but super first game of the season
Sun 05 May 2024 Utilita Bowl Festival(A) Away (Utility Bowl )2pmFriendly Abandoned Festival abandoned for rain - no play
Tue 14 May 2024 Alton CC Womens Softball (H) Home (YM School )6.30pmFriendly Won
Tue 21 May 2024 Stratfield Turgis(H) Home (Yateley Manor School)6.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Crowthorne and Crown Wood (H) Home (Yateley Manor School)6.30pmFriendly
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Frimley Phoenix (H) Home (Yateley Manor School)6.30pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Festival at Hartley Wintney(A) Away (Hartley Wintney)1pm tbcFriendly
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Odiham & Greywell CC Womens Softball team(H) Home (YM School)6.30pmFriendly
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Frimley Phoenix CC Frimley Phoenix Blaze(A) Away18:30Friendly
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Frimley Phoenix (A) Away6.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Hardball pairs Festival(A) Away (Overton CC)1pmFriendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Softball Festival(H) Home (Chandlers Lane, Main pitch )1pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Cove Softball Festival (A) Away (Grasmere Road, Cove )1pm tbcFriendly