Yateley Cricket Club Women's 2nd XI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Rowledge CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away (Rowledge Recreation Ground, School Road, Rowledge GU10 4BN.)1.30pmLeague Lost by 28 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Langley Manor CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 St Cross Symondians CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won Cove conceded
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away (May's Bounty Fairfields Road Basingstoke Hampshire RG21 3DH)13:00League Won by 97 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Aldershot CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Langley Manor CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 St Cross Symondians CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth School, Hook due to JP Memorial match at YCC)13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Aldershot CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Rowledge CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League