Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club Women's 2nd XI Fixtures - Summer 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Rowledge CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won Opposition conceded
Sun 19 May 2024 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home2pmLeague Lost by 29 runs
Thu 30 May 2024 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Cancelled due to rain)6.15pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Ropley CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Eversley CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Hartley Wintney CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Yateley Manor School )5.45pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Hartley Wintney CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Rowledge CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Ropley CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Eversley CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI SLAM(A) Away14:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Aldershot CC Womens 2nd XI SLAM(A) Away14:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Cove CC Womens 2nd XI SLAM(H) Home14:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Eversley CC Womens 2nd XI SLAM(H) Home14:00League