Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U16 Girls Indoor Fixtures - Winter 21/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Ropley CC Girls U16 - Indoor(A) Away16:00League Lost
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Hursley Park CC Girls U16 - Indoor(H) Home16:00League Won by 14 runs
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Ropley CC Girls U16 - Indoor(H) Home16:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Hursley Park CC Girls U16 - Indoor(A) Away15:00League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Hursley Park CC Girls U16 - Indoor(A) Away18:00League Lost by 76 runs
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Girls U16 - Indoor(A) Away18:00League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Ropley CC Girls Under 16 - Indoor(H) Home18:00League
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Hursley Park CC Girls U16 - Indoor(H) Home18:00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Girls U16 - Indoor(H) Home18:00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Ropley CC Girls Under 16 - Indoor(A) Away18:00League