Yateley Cricket Club U13A Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 13A(A) Away09:30League Lost by 20 runs
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 13A(H) Home18:00League Won by 9 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Cove CC U13 Boys A(A) Away18:00League Won by 84
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 13A(H) Home6-00pmLeague Won 33 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Alton CC Under 13 A(H) Home18:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Eversley (A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 13A(H) Home18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Rowledge CC Under 13-A(A) Away10:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Eversley CC Under 13 A's(A) Away09:30League CANCELLED
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 13A(A) Away18:00Cup Lost by 34 runs
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fleet (H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Eversley (H) Home5.30League Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fleet CC Under 13A (NHYCL)(A) Away18:00League Won by 52
Fri 03 Sep 2021 U11/13 game(H) Home5pmFriendly