Yateley Cricket Club - Results

Latest results - click on the Result to see a full scorecard
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Mon 02 Dec 2019
 U13B IndoorHook C Won by 90 runs
Date: Sun 01 Dec 2019
 Yateley Women (Indoor)Ropley 2 Won by 2 wickets
Date: Sat 30 Nov 2019
 U16 Girls IndoorFalkland Lost by 2 wickets with 3 balls left
Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
 U13 Girls IndoorYCC Won by team Maria
Date: Sun 24 Nov 2019
 Yateley Women (Indoor)Odiham Lost
Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
 U13 Girls IndoorYCC Won by Team Sasha
 U13A IndoorBasingstoke A Lost by 1 wicket
Date: Wed 20 Nov 2019
 Yateley Mavericks IndoorSherfield Foxes Won by 5 Wickets
Date: Sun 17 Nov 2019
 Yateley Women (Indoor)Hursley Park Rangers Lost
Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
 U11 Girls indoorYCC Won by Vipers
 Yateley Wanderers IndoorHeadley Won by 4 wickets
Date: Mon 11 Nov 2019
 U11A IndoorFleet B Won by 39 runs
 U13B IndoorOld Basing C Won by 5 wickets
Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
 Yateley Women (Indoor)Basingstoke Won
Date: Sat 09 Nov 2019
 U11 Girls indoorHursley Park Won Forfeited by opposition
 U13 Girls IndoorHursley Park Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Fri 08 Nov 2019
 U11 Girls indoorYCC Won Won by Vipers
 Yateley Wanderers IndoorMixed Up Muff Numbers Won by 4 wickets
Date: Wed 06 Nov 2019
 Yateley Mavericks IndoorHook Wannabes Won by 49 runs
Date: Sun 03 Nov 2019
 Yateley Women (Indoor)Ropley 1 Lost
Date: Sat 02 Nov 2019
 U16 Girls IndoorHursley Park Rangers Won by 3 wickets with 2.1 overs to spare
Date: Fri 01 Nov 2019
 Yateley Wanderers IndoorRopley Lost by 5 runs
Date: Wed 30 Oct 2019
 Yateley Mavericks IndoorCrickistanis Won By 3 wickets
Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
 U13 Girls IndoorYCC Won Wonders won
Date: Wed 23 Oct 2019
 Yateley Mavericks IndoorOld Basing CC Won by 4 Wickets
Date: Sat 19 Oct 2019
 U13 Girls IndoorRopley Won by 3 wickets with 3 balls to spare!
 U16 Girls IndoorRopley Lost
Date: Fri 18 Oct 2019
 U11A IndoorBasingstoke B Won by 83 runs
 Yateley Wanderers IndoorHook Hasbeens Lost by 3 runs!
Date: Wed 16 Oct 2019
 U13B IndoorFleet C Won by 116 runs
 Yateley Mavericks IndoorLand of Oak and Glory Won By 3 Wickets
Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
 U11 Girls indoorRopley Won by 20 runs
 U16 Girls IndoorRowledge Won by 47 runs
Date: Fri 11 Oct 2019
 U11 Girls indoorYCC Won by 'Stars' team
Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019
 U11 Girls indoorSt Cross Won Opposition did not arrive - friendly game played
 U13 Girls IndoorRowledge Lost very close game
Date: Fri 04 Oct 2019
 Yateley Wanderers IndoorHeadley Lost
Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019
 U13 Girls IndoorYCC Won
Date: Fri 13 Sep 2019
 U11 Girls indoorYCC Won by Team A