Yateley Cricket Club - Results

Latest results - click on the Result to see a full scorecard
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Mon 03 Aug 2020
 U13AFleet Won by 8 runs
Date: Sun 02 Aug 2020
 Womens 1st XIPetersfield Lost by 8 runs
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 U11 Girls SoftballOdiham Lost by 5 runs
 U13 GirlsAldershot Won by 16 runs
 U13ACove Won by 65 runs
 U9A GirlsOdiham Lost by 14 runs
Date: Fri 31 Jul 2020
 U11 Girls SoftballHartley Wintney Lost 15 runs
 U9A GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 35 runs
Date: Thu 30 Jul 2020
 U16 GirlsRowledge Lost a close one
Date: Tue 28 Jul 2020
 U13 GirlsCove Won by 23 Runs
Date: Sun 26 Jul 2020
 U13 GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 26 Runs
 U9A GirlsCove Won by 53 runs
 Womens 1st XILangley Manor Won
Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
 Sat 2nd XIFleet 3 Abandoned
 U11 Girls HardballCove Won by 94 runs
 U9AFleet Lost by 10 runs
 U9A GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 47 runs
Date: Fri 24 Jul 2020
 U13AFleet Won by 65 runs
 U16 GirlsBasingstoke Won by 8 wickets
Date: Thu 23 Jul 2020
 U13AEversley Lost by 37 runs
 Womens 1st XIFriendly match 20/20 Won
Date: Tue 21 Jul 2020
 U13 GirlsCove CANCELLED
 U13 GirlsInter Club match Won Friendly inter-club training game
Date: Sun 19 Jul 2020
 U11 Girls HardballCove CANCELLED
 U13AEversley Lost by 10 runs
 Womens 1st XINew Forest Lost by 21 runs
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 Sat 1st XIFleet 2 Tied
 Sat 2nd XIKidmore End 3 Lost by 3 wkts