Yateley Cricket Club - Results

Latest results - click on the Result to see a full scorecard
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 189 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
 Womens 1st XIPetersfield CANCELLED
Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
 Sat 1st XISlough 5 Won by 114 runs
 Sat 2nd XIKidmore End 3 Lost by 5 wkts
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 Womens 1st XIRopley Lost
Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
 Sat 1st XIMaidenhead & Bray 3 Drawn
 Sat 2nd XIWargrave 4 Won by 6 wkts
 U9BBasingstoke Won By 108 runs
Date: Mon 05 Aug 2019
 U11 Girls HardballRowledge Lost By 24 Runs
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
 U11 Girls SoftballTournament Won two games
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2019
 Sat 1st XINewbury 2 Won 70 runs
 Sat 2nd XISonning 3 Won by 43 runs
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 U9A GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 41 runs
 U9BHartley Wintney Won By 69 runs
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019
 Sat 1st XIWargrave 3 Won 46 runs
 Sat 2nd XIDatchet 4 CANCELLED
 U11BRowledge C CANCELLED
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
 U11AHartney Wintney Lost by 5 wickets
 U13AAlton Won by 7 wickets
 U9ABasingstoke & NH Lost By 29 runs
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2019
 U11BFrensham Won by 50 runs
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2019
 U13 GirlsCove Won by 2 wickets
 U13AFrensham CANCELLED
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 U13AFrensham CANCELLED
 U9ARowledge CANCELLED
 Womens 1st XIOdiham Lost but exciting match!
 Yateley Red CapsSemi-Finals / Finals Lost Lost in finals
Date: Sat 20 Jul 2019
 Sat 1st XIRoyal Ascot 3 Won 107 runs
 Sat 2nd XIWokingham Oaks & Acorns Won By 104 runs
 U9BHartley Wintney CANCELLED
 U9B GirlsOdiham B Lost
Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
 U11AHartley Wintney CANCELLED
 U9A GirlsCove Abandoned for rain
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2019
 U13 GirlsAldershot Lost by 11 runs
Date: Tue 16 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls SoftballCove Won by 49 runs
 U16 GirlsBasingstoke Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Mon 15 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls HardballRowledge Won by 4 runs
 U11BFleet Won by 2 runs
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 U11AEversley Lost by 6 wickets
 U13AOdiham & Graywell CC Won by 6 wickets
 U9BRowledge Won by 37 runs
 U9B GirlsCove Lost
Date: Sat 13 Jul 2019
 Sat 1st XIWokingham 4 Lost 1 wicket
 Sat 2nd XIMaidenhead & Bray 5 Lost 6 wickets
 U11 Girls SoftballHartley Wintney A Lost by 18 runs
 U9AEversley Lost by 95 runs
 U9A GirlsOdiham A Lost by 12 runs...exciting match!
Date: Fri 12 Jul 2019
 U9A GirlsOdiham B Won by 23 runs
Date: Thu 11 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls HardballFrimley Won by 27 runs
 U13AFresham CANCELLED
Date: Tue 09 Jul 2019
 U13 GirlsEversley Lost
 U16 GirlsFrimley Won by 52 runs
Date: Mon 08 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls HardballFrimley Won By 71 runs
 U13AOld Basing Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 U11AAldershot Won by 56 runs
 U9A GirlsAldershot Won by 36 runs
 U9BOakley Won By 59 runs
 U9B GirlsHartley Wintney CANCELLED
 Womens 1st XIPetersfield Lost
Date: Sat 06 Jul 2019
 Sat 1st XIAldershot 3 Won 10 wickets
 Sat 2nd XIWokingham Oaks & Acorns Won by 132 runs
 U11 Girls SoftballOdiham Won by 27 runs
 U13ABasingstoke & NH Won by 4 Wickets
 U9BStratfield Turgis Won By 76 runs
Date: Fri 05 Jul 2019
 U16 GirlsAldershot B Won by 13 runs
Date: Thu 04 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls SoftballEversley Won by 20 Runs
 U11AFrensham Won by 41 runs
 U13 GirlsOdiham Lost
 U13AHartley Wintney Won 22 Runs
Date: Wed 03 Jul 2019
 U11BHolybourne CANCELLED
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2019
 U11 Girls HardballRowledge CANCELLED
 U13ARowledge Won by 5 wickets
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 U11 Girls SoftballBrian King Cup Lost Narrowly Lost in Quarter final
 U9BCove Won By 31 runs
 Womens 1st XIRopley Won by 7 wickets
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
 Sat 1st XIBinfield 3 Won 10 wickets
 Sat 2nd XISlough 6 Lost by 3 wkts
 U9AOdiham & Graywell CC Won By 8 runs
 U9A GirlsThe Marvels Won by Marvels by 2 runs!
 U9B GirlsOdiham A Won Mixed Friendly won by Marvels by 2 runs!
Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
 U13AFarnham Lost by 7 wickets
 U9A GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 19 runs
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
 U13 GirlsHartley Wintney Won by 12 runs
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2019
 U13AAldershot Lost by 18 Runs
 U16 GirlsCove Won by 6 runs
Date: Mon 24 Jun 2019
 U13 GirlsHolybourne Won by 6 wickets with 12 overs to spare
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 U13AFleet Won by 25 Runs
 U9B GirlsAldershot Won by 14 runs
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
 Sat 1st XIKidmore End 2 Won 8 wickets
 Sat 2nd XIDatchet 4 Lost by 7 wkts
 U11BEversley Won by 16 runs
 U9BOdiham & Graywell CC Lost By 12 runs
Date: Fri 21 Jun 2019
 U11AOdiham & Graywell Lost by 51 runs
 U13AWokingham Won by 7 wickets
 U16 GirlsCove Lost by 37 runs
 U9B GirlsCove Lost
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2019
 U11 Girls HardballOdiham Lost By 22 runs
 U13 GirlsRowledge Lost
Date: Tue 18 Jun 2019
 U11AFleet Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2019 (Showing 2 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 U11 Girls SoftballBasingstoke Won by 39 runs
 U16 GirlsAlton Lost by 103 runs