Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U11A Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Aldershot CC Under 11(A) Away10:00League Won Won by 7 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Under 11B(H) Home10:00League Won by 6 wickets
Mon 16 May 2022 Old Basing CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 25 May 2022 Hartley Wintney Cup(H) Home6-00pmCup
Tue 31 May 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 11B(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Rowledge CC Under 11-B(A) Away9-30amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 11B(H) Home18:00League Won 118 runs
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Rowledge CC Under 11-A(A) Away18:00League Lost by 2 runs
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 11B(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Stratfield Turgis/Hartley Wespall CC Under 11(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 4
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Overton CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Eversley CC Under 11b(H) Home18:00League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Cove CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Alton CC Under 11A(A) Away18:00League
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Wokingham CC Under 11 Oaks(H) Home18:00League