Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U9A Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Eversley CC Under 9 (B) Spitfires(H) Home10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Fleet CC Under 9A (NHYCL)(A) Away10:00League
Fri 20 May 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 9B(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Aldershot CC U9A Boys NHYCL(H) Home9-30amLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Basing CC Under 9(A) Away09:30League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Under 9B(H) Home9-30amLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Oakley CC, Hants Under 9(H) Home9-30amLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 9B(A) Away10:00League Won by 30
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Alton CC Under 9(H) Home9-30amLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Overton CC Under 9(H) Home9-30amLeague