Yateley Cricket Club U9A Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 May 2021 Fleet CC Under 9A (NHYCL)(A) Away10:00League Won by 5 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 9B(H) Home10:00League Won 77 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Eversley CC Under 9 (B) Spitfires(A) Away10:00League Won 8 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Old Basings CC(A) Away (Old Basings CC)9:30 amFriendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Overton CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney A(H) Home9:30 amLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC U9 Acorns(A) Away10:00League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 TBC - League match(H) Home6 pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 9B(H) Home9:30 amLeague Won by 90
Fri 23 Jul 2021 TBC - League match(H) Home6 pmLeague
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Wokingham (TBC) - League match(A) Away6 pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hook & Newnham Basics U9(A) Away10 amLeague