Yateley Cricket Club U13B Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Eversley CC Under 13 C's(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Overton CC Under 13(A) Away10:00League
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Dogmersfield CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Stratfield Turgis/Hartley Wespall CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Fleet CC Under 13B (NHYCL)(A) Away18:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Rowledge CC Under 13 C(H) Home League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Cove CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 13B(H) Home09:30League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Oakley CC, Hants Under 13(H) Home10:00League
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Wokingham CC U13 Golden Oaks(H) Home18:00Cup