Yateley Cricket Club U13B Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Eversley CC Under 13 C's(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Overton CC Under 13(A) Away10:00League Lost by 28 runs
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Dogmersfield CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won Yateley CC - Under 13B - Won
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Alton CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League Won BY 9 WICKETS
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Stratfield Turgis/Hartley Wespall CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Won by 23
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Fleet CC Under 13B (NHYCL)(A) Away18:00League Won by 17
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Medstead CC Under 13(H) Home09:00League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Rowledge CC Under 13 C(H) Home League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Eversley (A) Away10amLeague Won Won by 9 wickets
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Cove CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 13B(H) Home09:30League Won by 32
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Rowledge C(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Oakley CC, Hants Under 13(H) Home10:00League Lost by 8 wickets