Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club Yateley Women Indoor (Yorkers) Fixtures - Winter 23/24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Women's Indoor(A) Away17:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Ropley CC Women's Indoor League(H) Home17:00League Won by 36 runs
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Cove CC Women's Indoor League 1(A) Away18:00League Won by 42 runs
Sun 26 Nov 2023 Southampton University CC Womens Indoor(H) Home19:00League Won by 67 runs
Sun 03 Dec 2023 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 1st Team(A) Away19:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Yateley Women's Indoor (H) Home18:00League Won by 59 runs
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Women's Indoor(A) Away18:00League Won by 53 runs
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Ropley CC Women's Indoor League(H) Home17:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Cove CC Women's Indoor League 1(A) Away18:00League Won by 67 runs
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Southampton University CC Womens Indoor(H) Home19:00League Won by 80 runs
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 1st Team(A) Away19:00League
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Yateley CC Women's Indoor League 2(H) Home18:00League