Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club Yateley Women Indoor (Yorkers) Fixtures - Winter 21/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 2nd Team(A) Away19:00League Lost
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 1st Team(H) Home17:00League Lost by 33 runs
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Ropley CC Women's Indoor League(A) Away17:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Women's Indoor League(H) Home18:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 2nd Team(A) Away18:00League
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 1st Team(H) Home17:00League
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Ropley CC Women's Indoor League(A) Away17:00League
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Women's Indoor League(H) Home18:00League
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 2nd Team(A) Away20:00League
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Hursley Park CC Womens Indoor 1st Team(H) Home17:00League
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Ropley CC Women's Indoor League(A) Away19:00League
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Women's Indoor League(H) Home18:00League