Yateley Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - Summer 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Newbury 3(H) Home1 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Eversley 4(A) Away1 pmLeague Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 25 May 2019 Marlow Park(A) Away (Higginson Park, Lower Pound Lane, Marlow, SL7 2AQ)1 pmLeague Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 4(H) Home1 pmLeague Won by 43 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wargrave 4(A) Away (Knowl Hill Cricket Club, Bath Road, Knowl Hill RG10 9UP)1 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sonning 3(H) Home1 pmLeague Lost by 115 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Datchet 4(A) Away (Windsor Cricket Club, Windsor Home Park, SL4 6HX)1 pmLeague Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Slough 6(H) Home1 pmLeague Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(A) Away (Reddam House, Bearwood Rd, Sindlesham, Wokingham RG41 5BG)1 pmLeague Won by 132 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 5(A) Away (Blue Coat school, Reading)tbcFriendly Lost 6 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(H) Home1 pmLeague Won By 104 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Datchet 4(H) Home1 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sonning 3(A) Away (Blue Coat School, Sonning Lane, Reading, RG4 6SU)1 pmLeague Won by 43 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wargrave 4(H) Home12:30 pmLeague Won by 6 wkts
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kidmore End 3(A) Away (Woodcote C.C, RG8 0QY)12:30 pmLeague Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stoke Green 4(H) Home12:30 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Reading 4(A) Away12:30 pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bye(H) HometbcLeague