Yateley Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Burridge CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (T20 format)13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away (King Street, Odiham, Hampshire, RG29 1NF)13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Railway Triangle CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (T20 format)13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Petersfield CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Ropley CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 23 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 New Forest Women CC 1st XI(A) Away (Fernhill Sports Ground, Fernhill Lane, New Milton)13:00League Won by 13 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Burridge CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Railway Triangle CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Petersfield CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Ropley CC Womens 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 New Forest Women CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Burridge CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Railway Triangle CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League