Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U11 Girls Hardball Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 11 Hardball(H) Home5.45pmLeague Won by 16 runs
Wed 04 May 2022 St Cross Symondians CC Girls Under 11(H) Home5.45pmCup Won Opposition conceded
Fri 13 May 2022 Aldershot CC U11 Girls NHYCL(H) Home (Yateley Manor School)6pmLeague Won by 37 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Hursley Park CC Girls Under 11(A) Away10amCup CANCELLED
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 11 B(A) Away18:00League Won By 54 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Aldershot CC U11 Girls NHYCL(A) Away10:00League
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 11 Hardball(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 34 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 11 B(H) Home9.40amLeague Lost by 1 run
Tue 05 Jul 2022 New Milton Girls(A) Away (IBM Hursley Club, Hursley Park, Hampshire SO21 2JN )6pmCup Won by 33 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 11 Hardball(H) Home10:00League