Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - Summer 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2024 Dogmersfield CC Under 15(A) Away1800League Won 6 wickets
Wed 15 May 2024 Rowledge CC Under 15 C(A) Away18:00League Won by 60
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Aldershot CC U15A Boys NHYCL(H) Home League Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Oakley (H) Home1800Cup Won by 34
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Hartley Wintney CC Under 15B(A) Away18:00League Won by 69
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Dogmersfield CC Under 15(H) Home League Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 15 C(H) Home18:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Rowledge CC Under 15 C(H) Home League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Aldershot CC U15A Boys NHYCL(A) Away League
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 15 C(A) Away18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Hartley Wintney CC Under 15B(H) Home League