Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Mon 16 May 2022 Rowledge CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fleet Cup(A) Away6-00pmCup
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Alton CC U15 A(H) Home18:00League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Farnham CC, Surrey Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Fleet CC Under 15 (NHYCL)(A) Away20:00Cup
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 15A(A) Away18:00League
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 15A(H) Home18:00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Fleet CC Under 15 (NHYCL)(A) Away10:00League
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Rowledge (A) Away (Binsted Recreation Ground)6pmLeague