Yateley Cricket Club U11B Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 26 May 2021 Aldershot CC U11A Boys NHYCL(A) Away18:00League Won 29 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 11B(A) Away09:30League Lost 20 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stratfield Turgis/Hartley Wespall CC Under 11(H) Home09:00League Won by 22
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 11B(A) Away10:00League Lost by 89 runs
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Rowledge CC U11 Tigers(H) Home18:00League Won by 6
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Aldershot CC U11A Boys NHYCL(A) Away10:00League Won 48 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 11B(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Stratfield Turgis/Hartley Wespall CC Under 11(A) Away10:00League Lost by 57 runs
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney (H) Home1800League Won by 8 runs
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 11B(H) Home18:00League Lost 45 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Rowledge CC U11 Tigers(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED