Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U11B Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Stratfield Turgis(A) Away10-00amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 10 May 2022 Oakley CC, Hants Under 11(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Eversley CC Under 11c(A) Away10:00League Won by 5 wickets
Mon 23 May 2022 Rowledge CC Under 11 C(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 11C(A) Away18:00League Won by 31
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Under 11C(H) Home18:00League
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Old Basing CC Under 11 B(H) Home18:00League Won by 9
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Overton CC Under 11 B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Fleet CC Under 11B (NHYCL)(A) Away10:00League
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Holybourne CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 11C(A) Away10:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Oakley CC, Hants Under 11(A) Away10:00League