Yateley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - Summer 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Wokingham (A) Away (Redham House)12:30Friendly Won
Sat 04 May 2019 Bracknell (H) Home1 pmFriendly Won
Sat 11 May 2019 Wokingham 4(A) Away (The Pavilion, Sadlers End, Wokingham, RG41 5AW)1 pmLeague Won 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Royal Ascot 3(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Wargrave 3(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won 33 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Newbury 2(A) Away (Northcroft lane, Newbury, RG14 1RS)1 pmLeague Won 174 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 3(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won 140 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Slough 5(A) Away (North Maidenhead CC, Summerleaze Rd, Maidenhead, SL6 8SP)1 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Kidmore End 2(H) Home (Sean Deveroux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Binfield 3(A) Away (Waltham St Lawrence CC, Oak Meadow, Shurlock Row, RG10 0PL)1 pmLeague Won 10 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Aldershot 3(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won 10 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wokingham 4(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Lost 1 wicket
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Royal Ascot 3(A) Away (Locks Ride Recreation Ground, Winkfield Row, RG42 7NJ)1 pmLeague Won 107 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wargrave 3(A) Away (Marlow Park C.C, Higginson Park, Lower Pound Lane, Marlow, SL7 2AQ)1 pmLeague Won 46 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Newbury 2(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)1 pmLeague Won 70 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 3(A) Away (Bray Ground, High Street, Bray, SL6 2AA)1 pmLeague Drawn
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Slough 5(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)12:30 pmLeague Won by 114 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Kidmore End 2(A) Away (The Hamlet, Gallowstree Common, Kidmore End, RG4 9BU)12:30 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Binfield 3(H) Home (Sean Devereux Park, GU46 7SZ)12:30 pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Aldershot 3(A) Away12:30 pmLeague