Yateley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 84 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Falkland CC, Berks 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Fleet CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Sonning CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost 4 wkts
Sat 29 May 2021 Hurst CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won 4 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Aldershot CC 2nd XI TVCL(A) Away (Guildford Road, Aldershot, GU12 4BP)13:00League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Theale and Tilehurst CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Finchampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 White Waltham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 118
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Falkland CC, Berks 3rd XI(A) Away (Enborne Lodge, Newbury, RG14 6TW)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Fleet CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sonning CC 2nd XI(A) Away (King Georges Field, Liguge Way off Pound Lane, Sonning, RG4 6XA)13:00League Lost by 63 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hurst CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Aldershot CC 2nd XI TVCL(H) Home12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Theale and Tilehurst CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Finchampstead CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 White Waltham CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League