Yateley Cricket Club U13 Girls Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 YCC U13s - Middle practice(H) Home6pmFriendly
Tue 18 May 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Girls Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 26 May 2021 Odiham(A) Away (Odiham CC)6pmCounty Cup
Fri 28 May 2021 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Girls Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC Girls Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Frimley Phoenix CC Girls Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Girls Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Eversley (H) Home (Yateley Manor tbc)6pmFriendly
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Cove CC Girls Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Rowledge CC Girls Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Girls Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League