Yateley Cricket Club Yateley Women (Indoor) Fixtures - Winter 19/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Ropley 1(A) Away (Dummer Indoor Cricket Centre,Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 2AR)5pmLeague Lost
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Basingstoke (A) Away (Dummer )6pmLeague Won
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Hursley Park Rangers(A) Away (Dummer)7pmLeague Lost
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Odiham(A) Away (Dummer)7pmLeague Lost
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Ropley 2(A) Away (Dummer)6pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Hursley Park Hurricanes(A) Away (Dummer)5pmLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Ropley 1(A) Away (Dummer)5pmLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Basingstoke (A) Away (Dummer)6pmLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Hursley Park Rangers(A) Away (Dummer)7pmLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Odiham(A) Away (Dummer)7pmLeague
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Ropley 2(A) Away (Dummer)6pmLeague
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Hursley Park Hurricanes(A) Away (Dummer)5pmLeague