Yateley Cricket Club U16 Girls Fixtures - Summer 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Cove (H) Home (Main ground)6pmCup Lost by 50 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Aldershot A(A) Away9.30amLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Tue 14 May 2019 Frimley(H) Home ((Pairs))6pmCup Won Frimley Conceded
Wed 22 May 2019 Camberley(A) Away (Upper Verran Road, Camberley)6pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Rowledge(A) Away6pmLeague Abandoned for rain
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Alton(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 103 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Cove (A) Away6pmCup Lost by 37 runs
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Cove(H) Home (fixture has been moved from 17th May)6pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Aldershot B(H) Home (Second ground)6pmLeague Won by 13 runs
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Frimley(A) Away6pmFriendly Won by 52 runs
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Basingstoke (H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets