Yateley Cricket Club U16 Girls Fixtures - Summer 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Basingstoke(A) Away (Mays Bounty, Basingstoke)6pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Rowledge(H) Home6pmFriendly Lost a close one
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Ropley(H) Home5.45pmFriendly Lost by 49 runs
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Aldershot(A) Away6pmFriendly Won by 29 runs
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Rowledge(A) Away (at Rowledge)5.45pm tbcFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Aldershot(H) Home5.45pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Odiham(H) Home5.30pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Rowledge(A) Away5:30Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Basingstoke(H) Home5.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Aldershot(H) Home (Pairs format)5.15pmFriendly Won by 48 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Rowledge(A) Away (Binsted Recreation Ground)10:00amFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Coaches(H) Home9amFriendly