Yateley Cricket Club

Yateley Cricket Club U15B Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Aldershot CC U15A Boys NHYCL(A) Away18:00League Won by 30
Sun 01 May 2022 Old Basing CC Under 15(H) Home10:00League Won by 29
Wed 18 May 2022 Eversley CC Under 15a(A) Away18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Aldershot CC U15A Boys NHYCL(H) Home18:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Old Basing CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Won by 27
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Wokingham CC U15 Oaks(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Eversley CC Under 15a(H) Home18:00League
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Cove CC U15 Boys A(A) Away18:00League
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Under 15A(A) Away18:00League
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Cove CC U15 A(H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Hartley Wintney CC Under 15A(H) Home18:00League
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Wokingham CC U15 Oaks(H) Home18:00League