Yateley Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - Summer 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Frimley(A) Away5-30pmFriendly
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Aldershot(A) Away5-30pmFriendly
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Fleet(H) Home5-30pmFriendly
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Frimley (H) Home5-30pmFriendly
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fleet(A) Away5-30pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Cove(A) Away5-00pmFriendly
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Rowledge(A) Away5-00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 opposition(H) Home6-00pmFriendly
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Rowledge (H) Home5-00pmFriendly
Fri 04 Sep 2020 opposition(H) Home6-00pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Cove(H) Home9-30pmFriendly