Yateley Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Old Basing (H) Home10-00amFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Wed 12 May 2021 Middle Practice (H) Home6-00pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Old Basing CC Under 15(H) Home Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Alton CC U15 B(H) Home10:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 26 May 2021 Middle Practice U15(H) Home6-00pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Wokingham CC U15 Oaks(A) Away10:00League Won by 44 Runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Hartley Wintney CC Under 15A(H) Home10:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Rowledge CC Under 15 B(H) Home10:00League Won by 7 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Alton(H) Home0930League Won 55 runs
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 15A(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Old Basing(A) Away10amLeague Won by 70
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Farnham U15(A) Away1800Friendly Won Yateley
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 15B(H) Home18:00League Won 2 wickets
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Fleet CC Under 15 (NHYCL)(H) Home18:00League
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Alton CC U15 B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 15A(A) Away20:00Cup